walljnr.blogg.se

Icq new user
Icq new user




icq new user icq new user

You will neeed the ICQ number and password of the account you wish to add to sucessfully complete the process. The following procedure will add an Existing Registered User to your ICQ program. Enter them in the appropriate fields and click 'Ok' Choose "For Existing Users" and enable (place a dot in the radio button)"Exixting ICQ# - I already have have my own ICQ# & would like to use it on this machine."Ĥ.) ICQ will then prompt you for your ICQ# and password. Here's how:ġ.) Download and install the ICQ program to your second computer.Ģ.) When the "ICQ Registration Wizard" screen appears you will have to choices. You can use your ICQ# and Password from any computer that runs ICQ. Que5 - Why when I try to register my account on another computer do I keep getting the message "Already Exists".Que4 - How do I thoroughly un-register an account from the ICQ network?.Que3 - Can I register another new ICQ number on the same PC?.Que2 - Can I register an additional existing icq account on the same pc?.Que1 - Can I register the same ICQ# on two different computers?.






Icq new user